Planning Tips and Carrier News for Advisors 

Register for our webinar: This Week in LTC Product, featuring Lincoln Financial Group’s MoneyGuard Plan

Posted by LTCI Partners | Mar 21, 2019 1:00:57 PM

Join us for our first in a series of brief webinars featuring guest speakers from carrier partners in our product portfolio. This week we’ll take a deep-dive into why MoneyGuard continues to be a market leading Hybrid Life/QLTCI solution.

Lincoln Financial Distributors’ David Bidwell joins Tom Riekse from LTCI Partners to discuss competitive strengths, nuances, sweet spots and more.

 

Register for the Webinar

Date: Wednesday, March 27th 2019
Time: 8:00am PST | 10:00am CST | 11:00am EST
Duration: 30 minutes
Format: GoToWebinar
Hosts: David Bidwell (Lincoln Financial) and Tom Riekse (LTCI Partners)

Topics: Webinar

Written by LTCI Partners

Leave a Comment