Planning Tips and Carrier News for Advisors 

Register for our 4/10 webinar: This Week in LTC Product, featuring OneAmerica's Asset-Care

Posted by LTCI Partners | Apr 4, 2019 12:47:19 PM

Join us for our new series of brief webinars featuring guest speakers from carrier partners in our product portfolio. This week we’ll take a deep-dive into why Asset-Care is one of our best selling Hybrid Life solutions.

OneAmerica’s Jordan Fields joins Tom Riekse and Pat Bradley from LTCI Partners to discuss competitive strengths, nuances, and why the Asset-Care second to die plan design is a great choice for couples.

Date:  Wednesday, April 10th 2019
Time:  8:00am PST | 10:00am CST | 11:00am EST
Duration: 30 minutes 
Format: GoToWebinar 
Hosts: Jordan Fields (OneAmerica), Tom Riekse, and Pat Bradley (LTCI Partners) 

 

Register for our 4/10 webinar: This Week in LTC Product, featuring OneAmerica's Asset-Care

Topics: OneAmerica, long term care, hybrid life/Long-Term Care

Written by LTCI Partners

Leave a Comment